Past Events

Monday, Jan 2—Wednesday, Nov 22 12:00pm
Wednesday, Aug 9, 8:00am—12:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 8, 8:00am—12:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 13, 8:00am—12:00pm
Monday, Jan 1, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 10, 8:00am—12:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 14, 8:00am—12:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 1:30pm—2:00pm
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2:00pm—4:00pm
Wednesday, Mar 14, 8:00am—12:00pm
Friday, Mar 30, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Saturday, Apr 7, 8:00am—11:00am
Wednesday, Apr 11, 8:00am—12:00pm
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2:00pm—4:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 8:00am—11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 8:00am—12:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 8:00am—11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 8:00am—11:00am
Wednesday, Jun 13, 8:00am—12:00pm

Report Illegal Dumping & Burning

Report Online or
Call: 501-778-2222

Saline County Recycling Info

Household Hazardous Waste Program

All events will begin at 8:00 am and end at 11:00 am. Commercial business drop off is not permitted.

Read More

Smarty
Says...

Browse Recycle Saline's resources for answers to your most common questions!

View All Resources

Upcoming
Events

All Upcoming Events

114 West Sevier Street
Benton, AR 72015

District Office
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Main Office: (501) 776-2533
Tipline: (501) 778-2222
Fax: (501) 776-2553

I would like to...