Past Events

Tuesday, Jan 2 8:00am—Wednesday, Nov 21 12:00pm
Wednesday, Dec 12, 1:30pm—2:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 1, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Monday, Feb 18, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Friday, Apr 19, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Monday, May 27, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Thursday, Jul 4, 1:17pm (all day)—1:17pm
Monday, Sep 2, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Monday, Nov 11, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Friday, Nov 15, (all day)—11:59pm
Wednesday, Nov 27 12:00pm (all day)—Monday, Dec 2 8:00am
Wednesday, Dec 11, 1:30pm—2:00pm
Monday, Dec 23 12:00pm (all day)—Wednesday, Dec 25 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 1, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm

Report Illegal Dumping & Burning

Report Online or
Call: 501-778-2222

Saline County Recycling Info

Household Hazardous Waste Program

All events will begin at 8:00 am and end at 11:00 am. Commercial business drop off is not permitted.

Read More

Smarty
Says...

Browse Recycle Saline's resources for answers to your most common questions!

View All Resources

Upcoming
Events

All Upcoming Events

114 West Sevier Street
Benton, AR 72015

District Office
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Main Office: (501) 776-2533
Tipline: (501) 778-2222
Fax: (501) 776-2553

I would like to...