Board Members

Board Members

J.R. Walters

J.R. Walters
Shannon Hills Representative

Appointed for City of Shannon Hills

Jeff Arey

Jeff Arey
Recycle Saline Board Chair

Board Chairman

Mayor Clyde Crookham Jr.

Mayor Clyde Crookham Jr.
Haskell Representative

City of Haskell Representative

Toby Hirscheider

Toby Hirscheider
Benton Representative
Appointed for City of Benton

Mayor Crystal Hermann

Mayor Crystal Hermann
Alexander Representative

City of Alexander Representative

Mayor Rhonda Sanders

Mayor Rhonda Sanders
Bryant Representative

Report Illegal Dumping & Burning

Tipline: 501-778-2222

Saline County Recycling Info

Tire Recycling

Saline County residents can take up to four (4) passenger car tires per person to the Landfill for FREE each month.

Read More


Browse Recycle Saline's resources for answers to your most common questions!

View All Resources


All Upcoming Events

520 Edison Ave
Benton, AR 72015

Hours of Operations

District Office
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Recycle Center
Tuesday & Thursday Only
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Main Office: (501) 776-2533
Tipline: (501) 778-2222
Fax: (501) 776-2553

I would like to...