Events

Wednesday, Dec 11, 1:30pm—2:00pm
Monday, Dec 23 12:00pm (all day)—Wednesday, Dec 25 4:00pm
Wednesday, Jan 1, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Monday, Feb 17, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Friday, Apr 10, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Friday, Jul 3, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Monday, Sep 7, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 11, 8:00am (all day)—4:00pm
Wednesday, Nov 25 12:00pm (all day)—Monday, Nov 30 8:00am
Wednesday, Dec 23 12:00pm (all day)—Sunday, Dec 27 4:00pm

Report Illegal Dumping & Burning

Report Online or
Call: 501-778-2222

Saline County Recycling Info

Waste Haulers

There are a number of licensed waste haulers in Saline County.

Read More

Smarty
Says...

Browse Recycle Saline's resources for answers to your most common questions!

View All Resources

Upcoming
Events

All Upcoming Events

114 West Sevier Street
Benton, AR 72015

District Office
Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Main Office: (501) 776-2533
Tipline: (501) 778-2222
Fax: (501) 776-2553

I would like to...